Contact Information

Feel free to contact us by phone or email.  We are here to help, 24/7.

 

General Inquiry

office:  832-375-1871

fax:  832-249-7448

inquiry@partnerep.com

 

Joe Dennington

MObile:  281-923-1778

office:  832-375-1871

joe.dennington@partnerep.com

 

Jeff Atchley

MObile:  832-851-9427

office:  832-375-1871

Jeff.atchley@partnerep.com

 

Andy Brashear

MObile:  318-541-1206

office:  318-445-8508

andy.brashear@partnerep.com

 

Shawn Smith

MObile:  405-229-2578

office:  832-375-1871

shawn.smith@partnerep.com

 

Debbie Thompson

office:  832-375-1871

fax:  832-249-7448

Debbie.thompson@partnerep.com

 

Jackie Dennington

office:  832-375-1871

Jackie.dennington@partnerep.com